Posted by: thesavinghabit | November 28, 2010

Book Review and Giveaway/ Wow! You Saved How Much?

Two years ago, I started reading blogs and googling “coupon advice”.  I wish I had Renita R. Perrone’s book, Wow!  You Saved How Much? back then!  I love, love, love this book.  It’s small, simple and jam-packed with the most important couponing advice you need to save lots of money.  Written in a style that is easy-to-read and easy-to-understand, Renita doesn’t waste your time with unnecessary narrative.

Here’s my three favorite tips from the book, Wow! You Saved How Much? by Renita R. Perrone. Read more…

Responses

  1. I am trying to find ways to save $$$. Couponing in addition to sales, I am learning how to buy things for low cost or FREE.

    “I hope I win the Wow! You Saved How Much? giveaway at Frugality Is Free.”


Leave a Reply

Categories

