Posted by: thesavinghabit | December 4, 2010

Book Review and Giveaway! “Wow You Saved How Much?”

Book review from Frugality Is Free

A Step-By Step Money Saving Guide by Renita R. Perrone is a great start guide to maximizing your savings at the grocery store. As a coupon clipping, clearance shopping frugal mom, I was not sure how much I would learn from reading Wow! You Saved How Much, but I will admit that Perrone gave me quite a few tips that I can use myself.

Perrone has created an easy-to-read savings guide that will teach anyone how to get started with couponing and saving money at the grocery store. She uses examples from her own life, and Wow! You Saved How Much? is filled with a wealth of great savings tips.

As a mother of two young girls, Perrone considers shopping with coupons a job, because she is able to save $500 a month just by combining sales with coupons. Perrone is using coupons and other money saving methods to be able to stay home with her two girls.

In Wow! You Saved how Much?, you will get timeless savings tips, tricks on how to get the most out of your coupon use, where to find the coupons, and how to deal with problems at the check out line.

For a chance to win a copy for yourself ENTER HERE

Besides being the author of Wow! You Saved How Much, Renita Perrone also has her own weekly money saving blog at the Boca Raton Magazine and at the examiner.com.

Responses

  1. Hi, Renita!! Stopping by from JR’s blog. “I hope I win the Wow! You Saved How Much? giveaway at Frugality Is Free.”

  2. I hope I win the Wow! You Saved How Much? giveaway at Frugality Is Free

  3. I hope I win the Wow! You Saved How Much? giveaway at Frugality Is Free.

  4. “I hope I win the Wow! You Saved How Much? giveaway at Frugality Is Free.”

  5. Hello!”I hope I win the Wow! You Saved How Much? giveaway at Frugality Is Free.”
    woo hoo!

  6. I hope I win the Wow! You Saved How Much? giveaway at Frugality is Free. I have a lot to learn about saving and I could certainly use this book.


Leave a Reply

Categories

